Mike 3rd "The War Is Not Over"

  • Released May. 24th 2015 in digital stores around the world under Prosdocimi Records.
  • European physical distribution of the limited edition double heavy weight vinyl in exclusive handmade military folder including both download card and aged “WWI like” art booklet by Ma.Ra.Cash Records. Vinyl can also be ordered on Mike 3rd Bandcamp Store

Mike 3rd: guitar, vox, piano, rhodes, keys, bass, some percussions, tape effects.

The album features:

  • Tony Levin: bass
  • Pat Mastelotto: drums
  • Benny Greb: drums
  • Iarin Munari: drums
  • Alberto Stocco: drums
  • Andrea Tombesi: bass
  • Gigi Sinkope: up. bass
  • Roberta Canzian: soprano
  • Sofia Borgo: b. vocals
  • Nazia Frigerio: harp
  • Andrea Scaramella, Francesco De Santi: violins
  • Laura Giaretta: viola 
  • Maurizio Galvanelli: cello
  • Strings arrangements: Filippo Galvanelli

Produced by Mike 3rd & Ronan Chris Murphy

Recorded in analog domain at Prosdocimi Recording by Mike 3rd and Ronan Chris Murphy – Mastering: Diego Lopez

Buy it on Bandcamp - Maracash Records Store